d86a467a1a · Migrated to git.privacyguard.company · Updated 2026-09-08 20:52:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?