fb62c182e3 · Added missing buy me a coffee picture · Updated 2023-03-17 00:09:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?